Brighton’s Best Independent Bookseller

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza 26 Church St Brighton, Victoria, 3186

PH: (03) 9553 8033

A Stranger On Board A twisty summer thriller perfect for fans of T.M. Logan's The Holiday

AUTHOR: Cameron Ward

Welcome to the yacht of your dreams. A swimming pool. An art gallery. An award-winning chef. And a killer picking you off, one by one . . .

When ex-marine Sarah French joins a luxury superyacht as on-board security, she's excited to get her life - and career - back on track.

Surrounded by crystal waters, it seems like the perfect place to start over.

As they head into open water, though, tensions between the crew quickly build. And when someone goes missing, Sarah has a terrifying realisation.

One of them is a killer. All of them are suspects.

To protect the other passengers, Sarah needs to uncover the killer's identity, and return the boat safely to shore.

But there's a storm on the horizon - and not all of them will make it out alive . .

Trading Hours

trading hour

We are instore for click and collect
MON - FRI: 9AM - 5.30PM             
SAT: 9AM-6PM
SUN: 10AM-5PM

Location & Parking

  • You can find us at street level under the Dendy Palace Cinema, Brighton.
  • There is ample parking (90 minutes free) with an entry via St Andrews St.
  • Dogs are welcome!

Contact Details

contact map

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza
26 Church St
Brighton, Victoria, 3186
PH: (03) 9553 8033
FAX: (03) 9592 6955

Email: enquiries@toptitles.com.au