Brighton’s Best Independent Bookseller

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza 26 Church St Brighton, Victoria, 3186

PH: (03) 9553 8033

Long Way Down TikTok made me buy it!

AUTHOR: Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie

An enthralling novel from the beloved authors of Addicted to You. For fans of Mariana Zapata, Elle Kennedy, Lauren Asher and Anna Todd.

With their seven-year age difference, Ryke and Daisy have faced an uphill battle in the eyes of the world and their families. Known as an adventurous, fast-paced couple, their next step has always been elusive to the rabid media.

But behind the scenes, heartbreaking troubles continue to test Ryke and Daisy's resilience and shape their future together.

They promise:

To never slow down.
To never compromise who they are.
To never abandon their love for each other.

But preserving their happiness also means adding more risks – ones that even Connor Cobalt wouldn't take. As a professional free-solo climber, Ryke is no stranger to risk, but his next step with Daisy wagers more than just his health.

With their lives on the line, Ryke and Daisy head towards the vast, wild unknown.

Trading Hours

trading hour

We are instore for click and collect
MON - FRI: 9AM - 5.30PM             
SAT: 9AM-6PM
SUN: 10AM-5PM

Location & Parking

  • You can find us at street level under the Dendy Palace Cinema, Brighton.
  • There is ample parking (90 minutes free) with an entry via St Andrews St.
  • Dogs are welcome!

Contact Details

contact map

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza
26 Church St
Brighton, Victoria, 3186
PH: (03) 9553 8033
FAX: (03) 9592 6955

Email: enquiries@toptitles.com.au