Brighton’s Best Independent Bookseller

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza 26 Church St Brighton, Victoria, 3186

PH: (03) 9553 8033

Kiss the Sky TikTok made me buy it!

AUTHOR: Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie

An explosive, heart-melting novel from the beloved authors of Addicted to You. For fans of Mariana Zapata, Elle Kennedy, Lauren Asher and Anna Todd.

Rivals. Lovers. Soulmates?

Rose Calloway thought she had everything under control. At twenty-three, she’s a Princeton graduate, an Academic Bowl champion, a fashion designer and the daughter of a Fortune 500 mogul. But with a sex addict as a sister and roommate, nothing comes easy.

When Rose's fashion line is in peril, she plans an unconventional solution to save it. Making matters more intense, she agreed to be in a real relationship with her egotistical college rival.

And now they're living together. For the first time.

At twenty-four, Connor Cobalt bulldozes weak men. Confident and smart as hell, Connor vows to help Rose outside of the bedroom and inside. But getting to the heart of this ruthless woman is going to be harder than Connor thinks – no matter how much he wants it.

Trading Hours

trading hour

We are instore for click and collect
MON - FRI: 9AM - 5.30PM             
SAT: 9AM-6PM
SUN: 10AM-5PM

Location & Parking

  • You can find us at street level under the Dendy Palace Cinema, Brighton.
  • There is ample parking (90 minutes free) with an entry via St Andrews St.
  • Dogs are welcome!

Contact Details

contact map

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza
26 Church St
Brighton, Victoria, 3186
PH: (03) 9553 8033
FAX: (03) 9592 6955

Email: enquiries@toptitles.com.au