Brighton’s Best Independent Bookseller

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza 26 Church St Brighton, Victoria, 3186

PH: (03) 9553 8033

InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

AUTHOR: John Patrick Green

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?! The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green. With agent Brash trapped in a mysterious coma, the technicians at S.U.I.T. have designed the ultimate replacement: RoboBrash! This high-tech replica has been programmed with all of the original Brash's crime-fighting skills and knowhow--but it seems he's got a few bugs in his system! Will Mango and his new partner be enough to stop the giant ants that are on a rampage in the city? Orchestrated by the spaced-out villain, Maestronaut, and Houdino, the dinosaur escape artist, it seems criminals are certainly upping the ANT-y!

Trading Hours

trading hour

We are instore for click and collect
MON - FRI: 9AM - 5.30PM             
SAT: 9AM-6PM
SUN: 10AM-5PM

Location & Parking

  • You can find us at street level under the Dendy Palace Cinema, Brighton.
  • There is ample parking (90 minutes free) with an entry via St Andrews St.
  • Dogs are welcome!

Contact Details

contact map

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza
26 Church St
Brighton, Victoria, 3186
PH: (03) 9553 8033
FAX: (03) 9592 6955

Email: enquiries@toptitles.com.au