Brighton’s Best Independent Bookseller

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza 26 Church St Brighton, Victoria, 3186

PH: (03) 9553 8033

Hothouse Flower

AUTHOR: Krista Ritchie and Becca Ritchie

A swoon-worthy novel from the beloved authors of Addicted to You. For fans of Mariana Zapata, Elle Kennedy, Lauren Asher and Anna Todd.

Ryke Meadows, meet Daisy Calloway ... She’s not the Daisy you remember.

Twenty-five-year-old Ryke Meadows knows he's hard to love. With a billion-dollar inheritance, a track-star résumé, and an alpha-male personality he redefines the term likable jerk. But he's not living to make friends. Or enemies. He just wants to free climb three of the toughest mountains in Yosemite without drama or interruption.

And then he receives a distressed call from a girl in Paris – from a girl that he never let himself get close to.

Daisy Calloway is eighteen. Finally. With her newfound independence, she can say goodbye to her overbearing mother and continue her modelling career. Paris Fashion Week begins with a bang, and Daisy uncovers the ugly reality of the industry. She wants to prove to her family that she can live on her own, but when everything spirals out of control, she turns to Ryke to keep her secrets.

As Daisy struggles to make sense of this new world and her freedom, she pushes the limits and fearlessly rides the edge. Ryke knows there’s deep hurt beneath every impulsive action. He must keep up with Daisy because, if he lets her go, her favourite motto – ‘live as if you'll die today’ – may just come true.

Trading Hours

trading hour

We are instore for click and collect
MON - FRI: 9AM - 5.30PM             
SAT: 9AM-6PM
SUN: 10AM-5PM

Location & Parking

  • You can find us at street level under the Dendy Palace Cinema, Brighton.
  • There is ample parking (90 minutes free) with an entry via St Andrews St.
  • Dogs are welcome!

Contact Details

contact map

Shop 3 Dendy Plaza
26 Church St
Brighton, Victoria, 3186
PH: (03) 9553 8033
FAX: (03) 9592 6955

Email: enquiries@toptitles.com.au